Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting It's Greek To Me. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to It's Greek To Me and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie about 11 hours ago

Tacoma's Best Clam Chowder

This really is the best clam chowder I have ever had.

Itsmejessie31 2 months ago

Polynesian

I have tried so many pizza's in the Tacoma area and I can honestly say Its Greek to Me has the best crust and toppings in the area! The crust is kinda the perfect crust, its not to thin or thick with just the right bit of squish and crunch and the toppings are always fresh and great quality and flavor! I highly recommend!

Indianacousteau 4 months ago

Calamari to Order!

This is by far the best calamari I've ever had! Not overcooked at all. Very tender and the seasoning is delicious! It is difficult to ever get to anything else on the menu because this dish is so good!

Korbie 5 months ago

Polynesian

It's Greek to me in my opinion the best pizza in Tacoma. The Polynesian and the Macedonian are by far my favorite. They use great quality ingredients, lots of good toppings and their crust is delicious! My go to any day!

Brice 6 months ago

Greek Combo for 2

A lot fo food for a really good price. Each item is super tasty (especially the spanakopita!)

Savannah about 1 month ago

Portabella Mushroom Ravioli

I love this restaurant. They do have Tacomas best chowder and the portobello ravioli is delicious

Emily 3 months ago

Greek Combo for 2

Definitely the best deal in Tacoma. Soup or Salad for each person, sides, and entrees. Love this mix of food. Perfect sample of all the best Greek options.

Cbaughman1429 4 months ago

Mizithra Spaghetti

I've ordered from here twice recently (just discovered it after moving to Tacoma last month). The food is delicious and the portion sizes are big. My kids enjoy the menu as well. We will continue to be loyal customers because this place is tasty- my family has eaten both spaghetti dishes, the gyros, the seasoned fries and the desserts. So far everything has been delicious!

Mander21 6 months ago

Mizithra Spaghetti

Try the Mizithra spaghetti with mushrooms and bacon, it is great for your pasta cravings, plus it comes with garlic bread!!!!

Prpslyd 6 months ago

Gyros Supreme

I've been coming here since I was a child! I'm so happy that they're still around. The gyros are so delicious and authentic, I'll only come here to get them!!! Always have my support!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA