Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting It's Greek To Me. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma, WA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to It's Greek To Me and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sonjashinesforchrist 1 day ago

Dolmades

Everything here has been DELICIOUS!! My Husband and I tried these and they were AMAZING!!! I had my doubts but a, so glad we tried them!! Our whole family LOVES this place!!

Angel 11 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

I have been coming here for over 10 years, and this was THE BEST my food has been!!!!!!! I got a falafel and 2 orders of Greek fries, and even my 10 yr old son said his fries are "soooo goooood". I don't usually leave reviews, but this was really worth it. ❤️👍🤤

Urijahp2007 21 days ago

Caesar Chicken Sandwich

Best food I am new to the city and it worth the wait!!

Serenitycssh about 1 month ago

Gyros

I love Gyros and these are my favorite in the south sound. Huge, filling and delicious and then I get a piece of baklava and life is good. My whole family is hooked on this place and we love everything we get.

James about 2 months ago

Roma

Definitely the family favorite! Great pizza period! The crust is some of the best I've had. They deliver a great pizza with great ingredients consistently. My wife loves the Polynesian.

Michellehelenec 9 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

I am so addicted to this Falafel Sandwich! The Falafel itself is very well seasoned, moist on the inside and crunchy on the outside. The veggies and tzatziki are very fresh, and the bread is soft but chewy. I recommend even if you have to drive a bit to get here!

Sc 15 days ago

Portabella Mushroom Ravioli

The ravioli is delicious! It's savory and melts in your mouth. The seasoning is well done and the cream sauce is bot too heavy. It comes with their amazing homemade garlic bread which is perfect to dip in the sauce.

Suellensrikari 25 days ago

Falafel Sandwich

This is my first visit here and I have no idea why I waited so long. I love falafel sandwiches and these are the best! There are many vegetarian options. Thank you It's Greek to Me, I'll be back soon.

Contreras about 2 months ago

Gyros

I drive over 30 minutes to come here at least twice a month. I'm obsessed with their gyros. SO SO GOOD! The staff is rad and the prices are more then fair.

Mcgowan 2 months ago

Gyros

The gyros have become a regular in our takeout rotation these days. Tasty and filling with a good ratio of sauce.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA