Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting It's Greek To Me. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma, WA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to It's Greek To Me and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shrnjjones about 11 hours ago

Greek Combo for 2

So good and so much food

Gregory 16 days ago

Fish & Chips

This item is Awesome! 100% fabulous!👍👍🤗

Mbowlden 25 days ago

Fish & Chips

The food here is amazing! The fish and chips are my favorite and looking forward to trying their pizza today. The staff is wonderful as well which makes the experience so much better!

Ad7eu about 1 month ago

The Greek Garden

This pizza is so good we can't get past it to order other things from the menu!

Michellehelenec about 2 months ago

Falafel Sandwich

I am so addicted to this Falafel Sandwich! The Falafel itself is very well seasoned, moist on the inside and crunchy on the outside. The veggies and tzatziki are very fresh, and the bread is soft but chewy. I recommend even if you have to drive a bit to get here!

Scottlesure79 10 days ago

Vegetarian

The first time my wife and I had a pizza from here we fell in love with the premium ingredients and the crust! We sat and ate at the restaurant and inhaled their pizza, when we where driving home we actually ordered another pizza and turned around so we could take one home and have it for later....... we have also ordered several other items on there menu and have yet been disappointed with food and staff! It's a clean friendly/family atmosphere with seating inside and out. If you love Greek food his is a must stop destination in Tacoma

Danolten91 21 days ago

Stuffed Chicken Saganaki

Tried the stuffed chicken saganaki on Sunday, May 23rd. It is the best!!!!! Paired with avloglenomo soup, green beans, rice pilaf, potatoes....this is Greek comfort food at it's best.

Sc about 1 month ago

Napolitana

I frequently eat here and had never tried their pizza before. I regret not ordering their pizzas sooner! This is by far the best pizza I have had in ALL of Tacoma. I will be ordering it again and it will now be my go to. Delicious and you can tell the ingredients are quality.

Sonjashinesforchrist about 1 month ago

Dolmades

Everything here has been DELICIOUS!! My Husband and I tried these and they were AMAZING!!! I had my doubts but a, so glad we tried them!! Our whole family LOVES this place!!

Angel about 2 months ago

Falafel Sandwich

I have been coming here for over 10 years, and this was THE BEST my food has been!!!!!!! I got a falafel and 2 orders of Greek fries, and even my 10 yr old son said his fries are "soooo goooood". I don't usually leave reviews, but this was really worth it. ❤️👍🤤



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA